Sports Touch judge's brave call stops Eels Today Statement June 28, 2025 Josh Addo-Carr is ruled to have stepped in to touch before the Eels scored. About The Author Today Statement See author's posts Continue Reading Previous: Big call to deny Josh Addo-Carr as St George Illawarra Dragons thwart late Parramatta Eels comebackNext: Video: NRL Highlights: Dragons v Eels Leave a Reply Cancel replyYour email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *Comment * Name * Email * Website Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Related Stories Sports Djoker ‘ramps it up’ after epic rally Today Statement July 7, 2025 Sports Australian faces former world No.1 with play to start at 10.30 Today Statement July 7, 2025 Sports Dragons front office shake-up builds Today Statement July 7, 2025